LinkedIn Insight Tag
Matter |
Trackers |
Plaintiff firms |
|||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Doe v. Integris Health, Inc.Tenth Circuit rejected federal-officer removal (Dec. 2024); eleven technologies alleged; active in state court. | Integris Health | Oklahoma | Large or integrated health system | Active — remanded to state court | 2023 | — | — | — | BidtellectGoogle Ads / DoubleClickGoogle Analytics (version not specified)+7 | Sep 8, 2026 | — | — | — | Both portal and public site | Cohen & Malad, Stranch Jennings & Garvey |
| Doe v. Margaret Mary Community Hospital, Inc.Critical-access hospital; five vendors named; $25 plus privacy membership. | Margaret Mary Health | Indiana | Rural or critical access hospital | Settled — preliminary approval | Aug 9, 2023 | Claims-made | — | $25 | GoogleHotjarLinkedIn Insight Tag+1 | Sep 8, 2026 | — | — | — | Patient portal (authenticated) | Cohen & Malad, Stranch Jennings & Garvey, Strauss Borrelli |
| Gouch et al. v. Blue Cross Blue Shield AssociationFederal Employee Program site; case trimmed to one CIPA claim (Aug. 2026). | Blue Cross Blue Shield Association (fepblue.org) | National | Health plan or insurer | Active — motion to dismiss decided, proceeding | Nov 7, 2023 | — | — | — | Google Analytics (version not specified)LinkedIn Insight TagMeta Pixel+1 | Sep 8, 2026 | — | — | — | Public website (unauthenticated) | — |
| Horton et al. v. Willis-Knighton Medical Center (orig. Doe, Feb. 2023)Five-hospital Louisiana system; $2.1M fund and a two-year suspension of sixteen tools. | Willis-Knighton Medical Center | Louisiana | Large or integrated health system | Settled — preliminary approval | February 2023 | Common fund | $2,100,000 | $38 | Amazon AdsGoogle Ads / DoubleClickLinkedIn Insight Tag+4 | Sep 8, 2026 | — | — | — | Patient portal (authenticated) | Ahmad Zavitsanos & Mensing, Herman Herman & Katz, Kelly & Townsend |
| Mosher et al. v. Thriveworks Administrative Services, LLC et al.Behavioral health chain; $1.9M fund; Google and LinkedIn trackers on the portal. | Thriveworks | National | Behavioral health or substance use | Settled — preliminary approval | Apr 22, 2026 | Common fund | $1,900,000 | — | GoogleLinkedIn Insight Tag | Sep 8, 2026 | — | — | — | Patient portal (authenticated) | — |
| Pebbles Martin v. LCMC Health Holdings, Inc. and Louisiana Children’s Medical CenterNine-hospital system; Fifth Circuit closed the federal-officer route; settled in state court. | LCMC Health | Louisiana | Large or integrated health system | Settled — preliminary approval | January 2023 | Claims-made | — | $15 | Amazon AdsBidSwitchBidtellect+12 | Sep 8, 2026 | — | 276,124 | — | Patient portal (authenticated) | Ahmad Zavitsanos & Mensing, Herman Herman & Katz |
| U.S. v. Cerebral, Inc. and Kyle RobertsonFTC/DOJ: $5.1M refunds plus $2M penalty paid; $5M+ refunded to 40,249 consumers May 2025. | Cerebral | National | — | Regulatory — refunds distributed | April 2024 | Consumer refunds | $7,100,000 | — | LinkedIn Insight TagMeta PixelSnap Pixel+1 | Sep 8, 2026 | — | — | — | Both portal and public site | — |
| W.W. v. Orlando Health, Inc.Thirteen technologies alleged; wiretap claims survived dismissal in Mar. 2025. | Orlando Health | Florida | Large or integrated health system | Active — motion to dismiss decided, proceeding | Jun 10, 2024 | — | — | — | Adobe Analytics / Experience CloudGoogle Ads / DoubleClickGoogle Analytics (version not specified)+10 | Sep 8, 2026 | — | — | — | Both portal and public site | Milberg |
No lawsuits match these filters.
Data licensed under CC BY 4.0. Cite as SounderData.com Tracker Litigation Database, September 11, 2026.