Ohio
OH
Matter |
Trackers |
Plaintiff firms |
|||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Doe and Doe v. The Wood County HospitalIndependent Ohio hospital; $1.475M fund; hospital said two Meta pixels were present. | Wood County Hospital | Ohio | Community hospital | Settled — final approval granted | 2023 | Common fund | $1,475,000 | — | GoogleMeta Pixel | Sep 5, 2026 | — | — | — | Both portal and public site | Ahmad Zavitsanos & Mensing, Meyer Wilson, Strauss Borrelli |
| Doe v. Children’s Hospital Medical Center of AkronChildren's hospital; $19 plus two years of protection per claim; fees $662,500 awarded. | Akron Children's Hospital | Ohio | Children's hospital | Settled — final approval granted | Jan 5, 2024 | Claims-made | — | $19 | Meta Pixel | Sep 8, 2026 | Sep 29, 2025 | 313,700 | $662,500 | Both portal and public site | Cohen & Malad, Stranch Jennings & Garvey, Strauss Borrelli |
| Doe v. Crystal Clinic Orthopaedic Center, LLCPhysician-owned orthopedic group; remanded Aug. 2024. | Crystal Clinic Orthopaedic Center | Ohio | Specialty practice | Active — remanded to state court | May 22, 2024 | — | — | — | Meta Pixel | Sep 8, 2026 | — | — | — | Public website (unauthenticated) | Cohen & Malad, Stranch Jennings & Garvey |
| Doe v. Lima Memorial Hospital, et al.Independent Ohio hospital; $1.5M fund for website visitors 2018–2023. | Lima Memorial Health System | Ohio | Community hospital | Settled — payments issued | 2022 | Common fund | $1,500,000 | — | Meta Pixel | Sep 8, 2026 | — | — | — | Public website (unauthenticated) | Milberg |
| In re The Christ Hospital Pixel Litigation$4.5M floor / $7M maximum; $37.50 per claim plus privacy membership. | The Christ Hospital | Ohio | Large or integrated health system | Settled — preliminary approval | — | Floor and maximum | $4,500,000 | $37.50 | Google Analytics (version not specified)Meta Pixel | Sep 8, 2026 | — | — | — | Both portal and public site | Ahmad Zavitsanos & Mensing, Chestnut Cambronne, Goldenberg Schneider, Markovits Stock & DeMarco, Meyer Wilson, Milberg, The Lyon Firm |
| John Doe v. Bon Secours Mercy Health2020 filing; $5M fund plus up to $2.5M claims-made for Ohio MyChart users; paid Dec. 2025. | Bon Secours Mercy Health (Mercy Health, Ohio) | Ohio | Large or integrated health system | Settled — payments issued | 2020 | Floor and maximum | $5,000,000 | $35 | GoogleMeta | Sep 8, 2026 | — | — | — | Both portal and public site | Simmons Hanly Conroy |
| R.J. v. Adena Health System (S.D. Ohio) / Jarrell v. Adena Health System (settlement)Three-hospital Ohio system; $21 plus privacy product; the reported "$17.8M" values the product, cash is ~$1.7M. | Adena Health System | Ohio | Community hospital | Settled — preliminary approval | Jan 19, 2024 | Claims-made | — | $21 | Google Analytics (version not specified)Meta Conversions APIMeta Pixel | Sep 8, 2026 | — | 82,423 | — | Both portal and public site | Chestnut Cambronne, Markovits Stock & DeMarco, Milberg, The Lyon Firm |
No lawsuits match these filters.
Data licensed under CC BY 4.0. Cite as SounderData.com Tracker Litigation Database, September 11, 2026.