Strauss Borrelli
Matter |
Trackers |
Plaintiff firms |
|||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| B.W. v. San Diego Fertility Center Med. Grp.Fertility group; $850,000 fund; fees awarded $283,333; paid Nov. 2025. | San Diego Fertility Center / Ivy Fertility | California | Fertility or reproductive health | Settled — payments issued | Feb 5, 2024 | Common fund | $850,000 | — | Google Analytics (version not specified)Meta Conversions APIMeta Pixel+2 | Sep 8, 2026 | Aug 27, 2025 | 58,258 | $283,333 | Public website (unauthenticated) | Almeida Law Group, Cohen & Malad, Srourian Law Firm, Stranch Jennings & Garvey, Strauss Borrelli |
| Cavalier v. University Health Systems, Inc. d/b/a UT Medical Center$25 plus privacy membership per portal user (2015–2023 class period). | University of Tennessee Medical Center | Tennessee | Academic medical center | Settled — preliminary approval | — | Claims-made | — | $25 | Meta Pixel | Sep 8, 2026 | — | — | — | Patient portal (authenticated) | Cohen & Malad, Stranch Jennings & Garvey, Strauss Borrelli |
| Chiaro and Doe v. The Methodist Hospitals, Inc.Two-hospital Indiana system; $25 plus privacy membership for MyChart users. | The Methodist Hospitals | Indiana | Community hospital | Settled — preliminary approval | May 2023 | Claims-made | $650,000 | $25 | Unnamed pixels or cookies | Sep 8, 2026 | — | — | — | Patient portal (authenticated) | Cohen & Malad, Stranch Jennings & Garvey, Strauss Borrelli |
| Doe and Doe v. The Wood County HospitalIndependent Ohio hospital; $1.475M fund; hospital said two Meta pixels were present. | Wood County Hospital | Ohio | Community hospital | Settled — final approval granted | 2023 | Common fund | $1,475,000 | — | GoogleMeta Pixel | Sep 5, 2026 | — | — | — | Both portal and public site | Ahmad Zavitsanos & Mensing, Meyer Wilson, Strauss Borrelli |
| Doe et al. v. Children’s Healthcare of Atlanta, Inc.Pediatric system sued Apr. 2024 over Meta Pixel, AdRoll, and Marketo; status unknown. | Children's Healthcare of Atlanta | Georgia | Children's hospital | Active | Apr 2, 2024 | — | — | — | AdRollMarketoMeta Pixel | Sep 8, 2026 | — | — | — | Both portal and public site | Alonso Wirth, Cohen & Malad, Stranch Jennings & Garvey, Strauss Borrelli |
| Doe et al. v. Oklahoma Surgical Hospital LLCPhysician-owned specialty hospital; $1M fund, $12 per claimant. | Oklahoma Surgical Hospital | Oklahoma | Physician group or primary care | Settled — preliminary approval | 2023 | Common fund | $1,000,000 | $12 | GoogleMeta | Sep 8, 2026 | — | 55,664 | $333,333 | Public website (unauthenticated) | Cohen & Malad, Stranch Jennings & Garvey, Strauss Borrelli |
| Doe et al. v. Redeemer Health et al.$25 plus privacy membership; portal and public forms, 2019–2023. | Redeemer Health | Pennsylvania | Large or integrated health system | Settled — preliminary approval | May 8, 2023 | Claims-made | — | $25 | Unnamed pixels or cookies | Sep 8, 2026 | — | — | — | Both portal and public site | Ahmad Zavitsanos & Mensing, Strauss Borrelli |
| Doe v. Bayhealth Medical CenterTwo-hospital Delaware system; $25 plus privacy membership; final approval hearing Oct. 29, 2026. | Bayhealth | Delaware | Community hospital | Settled — preliminary approval | Sep 10, 2024 | Claims-made | — | $25 | Google Tag ManagerMeta Conversions APIMeta Pixel+2 | Sep 8, 2026 | — | — | — | Both portal and public site | Cooch and Taylor, Jacobson Phillips, Strauss Borrelli |
| Doe v. Children’s Hospital Medical Center of AkronChildren's hospital; $19 plus two years of protection per claim; fees $662,500 awarded. | Akron Children's Hospital | Ohio | Children's hospital | Settled — final approval granted | Jan 5, 2024 | Claims-made | — | $19 | Meta Pixel | Sep 8, 2026 | Sep 29, 2025 | 313,700 | $662,500 | Both portal and public site | Cohen & Malad, Stranch Jennings & Garvey, Strauss Borrelli |
| Doe v. Colquitt Regional Medical CenterRural Georgia hospital authority beat the Cohen & Malad group's complaint (May 2025). | Colquitt Regional Medical Center | Georgia | Community hospital | Dismissed without prejudice | 2024 | — | — | — | Meta Pixel | Sep 8, 2026 | — | — | — | Public website (unauthenticated) | Cohen & Malad, Stranch Jennings & Garvey, Strauss Borrelli |
| Doe v. Main Line FertilityFertility clinic; $35 plus two years of privacy membership for ~14,000 portal users. | Main Line Fertility | Pennsylvania | Fertility or reproductive health | Settled — preliminary approval | Jul 21, 2023 | Claims-made | — | $35 | Meta Pixel | Sep 8, 2026 | — | 14,000 | — | Public website (unauthenticated) | Cohen & Malad, Saltz Mongeluzzi, Stranch Jennings & Garvey, Strauss Borrelli |
| Doe v. Margaret Mary Community Hospital, Inc.Critical-access hospital; five vendors named; $25 plus privacy membership. | Margaret Mary Health | Indiana | Rural or critical access hospital | Settled — preliminary approval | Aug 9, 2023 | Claims-made | — | $25 | GoogleHotjarLinkedIn Insight Tag+1 | Sep 8, 2026 | — | — | — | Patient portal (authenticated) | Cohen & Malad, Stranch Jennings & Garvey, Strauss Borrelli |
| Doe v. Mount Nittany Health System, et al.$1.8M fund; checks mailed Sept. 2025. | Mount Nittany Health | Pennsylvania | Community hospital | Settled — payments issued | Apr 19, 2023 | Common fund | $1,800,000 | — | Google Analytics (version not specified)Meta Pixel | Sep 8, 2026 | — | 74,000 | — | Both portal and public site | Ahmad Zavitsanos & Mensing, Simmons Hanly Conroy, Strauss Borrelli |
| Doe v. Reid Hospital & Health Care Servs.Community hospital; $25 plus Medical Shield for ~69,210 class members. | Reid Health | Indiana | Community hospital | Settled — preliminary approval | Nov 10, 2023 | Claims-made | — | $25 | Meta Pixel | Sep 8, 2026 | — | 69,210 | — | Public website (unauthenticated) | Cohen & Malad, Stranch Jennings & Garvey, Strauss Borrelli |
| Doe v. Southern Illinois Healthcare Enterprises, Inc.Regional Illinois system; $17.50 plus privacy membership; seven technologies alleged. | Southern Illinois Healthcare | Illinois | Large or integrated health system | Settled — preliminary approval | Jun 15, 2023 | Claims-made | — | $17.50 | Google Analytics (version not specified)Meta Conversions APIMeta Pixel+1 | Sep 8, 2026 | — | — | — | Both portal and public site | Cohen & Malad, Stranch Jennings & Garvey, Strauss Borrelli |
| Doe v. Southern Mono Healthcare District17-bed critical-access district hospital; $20 plus privacy membership; the reported "$380,000" is the fee request. | Mammoth Hospital | California | Rural or critical access hospital | Settled — preliminary approval | 2023 | Claims-made | — | $20 | Unnamed pixels or cookies | Sep 8, 2026 | — | — | — | Patient portal (authenticated) | Ahmad Zavitsanos & Mensing, Strauss Borrelli |
| Doe v. SSM Health Care Corp.$31.50 per claim for 1.23M MyChart users; paid Mar. 31, 2026. | SSM Health | Missouri | Large or integrated health system | Settled — payments issued | 2022 | Claims-made | — | $31.50 | Meta Pixel | Sep 8, 2026 | Nov 21, 2025 | 1,231,345 | — | Patient portal (authenticated) | Ahmad Zavitsanos & Mensing, Chestnut Cambronne, Cohen & Malad, Milberg, Stranch Jennings & Garvey, Strauss Borrelli |
| Elkins v. Bartholomew County Public Hospital d/b/a Columbus Regional HealthCounty-owned hospital; $25.50 plus privacy membership for 20,763 portal users. | Columbus Regional Health | Indiana | Large or integrated health system | Settled — preliminary approval | May 2023 | Claims-made | — | $25.50 | Meta Pixel | Sep 8, 2026 | — | 20,763 | — | Patient portal (authenticated) | Cohen & Malad, Stranch Jennings & Garvey, Strauss Borrelli |
| Fleece v. Bd. of Trustees of Hancock Regional HospitalCounty-owned hospital; claims-made settlement with no fund; $25 plus privacy membership. | Hancock Health (Hancock Regional Hospital) | Indiana | Public or district hospital | Settled — preliminary approval | May 23, 2023 | Claims-made | — | $25 | Meta | Sep 8, 2026 | — | — | — | Patient portal (authenticated) | Cohen & Malad, Stranch Jennings & Garvey, Strauss Borrelli |
| Fleece v. Diagnostic Services Holdings, Inc.Outpatient imaging chain; $25 plus privacy membership; up to $6.09M in fees sought. | RAYUS Radiology | National | Imaging or radiology | Settled — preliminary approval | May 2023 | Claims-made | — | $25 | Meta | Sep 8, 2026 | — | — | — | Both portal and public site | Cohen & Malad, Stranch Jennings & Garvey, Strauss Borrelli |
| Juenger v. Deaconess Health System25-bed critical-access hospital; wiretap claims survived; consolidated Dec. 2025. | Deaconess Illinois Red Bud Regional Hospital | Illinois | Community hospital | Active — consolidated into another matter | Oct 17, 2024 | — | — | — | Google Ads / DoubleClickGoogle Analytics (version not specified)Google Tag Manager+2 | Sep 8, 2026 | — | — | — | Both portal and public site | Cohen & Malad, Stranch Jennings & Garvey, Strauss Borrelli |
| Lamarr v. Goshen Health System, Inc.Filed May 2023, removed, remanded, transferred; $25 plus privacy membership. | Goshen Health | Indiana | Community hospital | Settled — preliminary approval | May 23, 2023 | Claims-made | — | $25 | Meta Conversions APIMeta Pixel | Sep 8, 2026 | — | — | — | Patient portal (authenticated) | Cohen & Malad, Stranch Jennings & Garvey, Strauss Borrelli |
| Mrozinski et al. v. Aspirus, Inc.Rural Wisconsin system with many critical-access hospitals; $22 plus privacy membership for ~292,000 portal users. | Aspirus Health | Wisconsin | Large or integrated health system | Settled — preliminary approval | Mar 17, 2023 | Claims-made | — | $22 | Meta Pixel | Sep 8, 2026 | — | 291,998 | — | Patient portal (authenticated) | Ahmad Zavitsanos & Mensing, Almeida Law Group, Milberg, Strauss Borrelli |
| Noftz et al. v. KSB Hospital Foundation80-bed hospital, since acquired by OSF; motion to dismiss pending since 2025. | KSB Hospital (now OSF Saint Katharine) | Illinois | Community hospital | Active — motion to dismiss pending | Sep 5, 2024 | — | — | — | CallRailGoogle Analytics (version not specified)Google Tag Manager+3 | Sep 8, 2026 | — | — | — | Both portal and public site | Cohen & Malad, Stranch Jennings & Garvey, Strauss Borrelli |
| Rodriguez v. Village Practice Management Company, LLCPrimary care chain; anonymity denied May 2024; later status not located. | VillageMD | National | Physician group or primary care | Active | Apr 10, 2024 | — | — | — | CisionGoogle Ads / DoubleClickGoogle Analytics (version not specified)+2 | Sep 8, 2026 | — | — | — | Both portal and public site | Cohen & Malad, Stranch Jennings & Garvey, Strauss Borrelli |
| Suther v. Skagit Cty. Public Hospital Dist. No. 1Public hospital district; $20 per approved claim; final approval Nov. 21, 2025. | Skagit Regional Health | Washington | Public or district hospital | Settled — final approval granted | 2024 | Claims-made | — | $20 | Meta Pixel | Sep 8, 2026 | Nov 21, 2025 | — | — | Patient portal (authenticated) | Cohen & Malad, Smith & Dietrich, Stranch Jennings & Garvey, Strauss Borrelli |
| Whitaker-Pine v. Board of Trustees of the Flavius J. Witham Memorial HospitalCounty hospital; remanded then settled on the $25-plus-privacy-membership template. | Witham Health Services | Indiana | Public or district hospital | Settled — preliminary approval | May 18, 2023 | Claims-made | — | $25 | Meta Pixel | Sep 8, 2026 | — | — | — | Patient portal (authenticated) | Cohen & Malad, Stranch Jennings & Garvey, Strauss Borrelli |
No lawsuits match these filters.
Data licensed under CC BY 4.0. Cite as SounderData.com Tracker Litigation Database, September 11, 2026.