Settled — payments issued
Matter |
Trackers |
Plaintiff firms |
|||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| B.W. v. San Diego Fertility Center Med. Grp.Fertility group; $850,000 fund; fees awarded $283,333; paid Nov. 2025. | San Diego Fertility Center / Ivy Fertility | California | Fertility or reproductive health | Settled — payments issued | Feb 5, 2024 | Common fund | $850,000 | — | Google Analytics (version not specified)Meta Conversions APIMeta Pixel+2 | Sep 8, 2026 | Aug 27, 2025 | 58,258 | $283,333 | Public website (unauthenticated) | Almeida Law Group, Cohen & Malad, Srourian Law Firm, Stranch Jennings & Garvey, Strauss Borrelli |
| Cooper, Fraser & Manda v. Mount Sinai Health System, Inc.$5.26M fund for 1.31M MyChart users; paid Feb. 2026. | Mount Sinai Health System (New York) | New York | Academic medical center | Settled — payments issued | Oct 27, 2023 | Common fund | $5,256,588 | — | Meta Conversions APIMeta Pixel | Sep 8, 2026 | Nov 4, 2025 | 1,314,147 | — | Patient portal (authenticated) | Almeida Law Group |
| Doe et al. v. Partners Healthcare System, Inc., et al.2019 cookies-without-consent case; $18.4M fund; closed 2022. Pre-pixel-wave. | Mass General Brigham | Massachusetts | Large or integrated health system | Settled — payments issued | 2019 | Common fund | $18,400,000 | — | Unnamed pixels or cookies | Sep 8, 2026 | — | — | — | Public website (unauthenticated) | Kenney & Conley, Kiesel Law, Simmons Hanly Conroy, The Gorny Law Firm, The Simon Law Firm |
| Doe I and Doe II v. BJC Health System$5.5M initial fund, up to $9.25M; $35 per claimant; paid Jan. 2026. | BJC HealthCare | Missouri | Large or integrated health system | Settled — payments issued | Jul 25, 2022 | Floor and maximum | $5,500,000 | $35 | GoogleInvocaMeta+2 | Sep 8, 2026 | Oct 16, 2025 | — | — | Patient portal (authenticated) | Gunn Slater, Simmons Hanly Conroy |
| Doe I and Doe II v. Cerebral, Inc.$500,000 fund for California residents notified in Mar. 2023; paid June 2026. | Cerebral | National | Telehealth | Settled — payments issued | 2023 | Common fund | $500,000 | — | Meta Pixel | Sep 8, 2026 | May 5, 2026 | — | — | Not stated | HammondLaw |
| Doe I and Doe II v. Sutter Health2019 web-analytics case on the My Health Online login page; $21.5M fund, $68.81 per claimant, paid Aug. 2026. | Sutter Health | California | Large or integrated health system | Settled — payments issued | Jun 10, 2019 | Common fund | $21,500,000 | $68.81 | Google Analytics (version not specified)Meta Pixel | Sep 8, 2026 | Mar 6, 2026 | — | $7,095,000 | Portal login page only | Kiesel Law, Simmons Hanly Conroy |
| Doe v. Lima Memorial Hospital, et al.Independent Ohio hospital; $1.5M fund for website visitors 2018–2023. | Lima Memorial Health System | Ohio | Community hospital | Settled — payments issued | 2022 | Common fund | $1,500,000 | — | Meta Pixel | Sep 8, 2026 | — | — | — | Public website (unauthenticated) | Milberg |
| Doe v. Mount Nittany Health System, et al.$1.8M fund; checks mailed Sept. 2025. | Mount Nittany Health | Pennsylvania | Community hospital | Settled — payments issued | Apr 19, 2023 | Common fund | $1,800,000 | — | Google Analytics (version not specified)Meta Pixel | Sep 8, 2026 | — | 74,000 | — | Both portal and public site | Ahmad Zavitsanos & Mensing, Simmons Hanly Conroy, Strauss Borrelli |
| Doe v. SSM Health Care Corp.$31.50 per claim for 1.23M MyChart users; paid Mar. 31, 2026. | SSM Health | Missouri | Large or integrated health system | Settled — payments issued | 2022 | Claims-made | — | $31.50 | Meta Pixel | Sep 8, 2026 | Nov 21, 2025 | 1,231,345 | — | Patient portal (authenticated) | Ahmad Zavitsanos & Mensing, Chestnut Cambronne, Cohen & Malad, Milberg, Stranch Jennings & Garvey, Strauss Borrelli |
| Donnelly v. Aspen Dental Mgmt.Dental chain; hybrid deal worth "more than $18M" on paper; paid Feb. 2026. | Aspen Dental | National | Dental | Settled — payments issued | 2025 | Hybrid | $2,800,000 | $15 | GoogleMeta | Sep 8, 2026 | Oct 20, 2025 | — | — | Public website (unauthenticated) | Almeida Law Group, Peiffer Wolf |
| In re Advocate Aurora Health Pixel Litig.$12.2M fund; 22% claims rate; fee request cut by the court. | Advocate Aurora Health | Wisconsin | Large or integrated health system | Settled — payments issued | 2022 | Common fund | $12,225,000 | — | Google Analytics (version not specified)Meta Pixel | Sep 8, 2026 | Jul 10, 2024 | — | $2,824,993 | Both portal and public site | Markovits Stock & DeMarco, Milberg |
| In re Novant Health, Inc.$6.66M non-reversionary fund; settled before any ruling on the motion to dismiss. | Novant Health | North Carolina | Large or integrated health system | Settled — payments issued | 2022 | Common fund | $6,660,000 | — | Meta Pixel | Sep 8, 2026 | — | 1,362,165 | — | Both portal and public site | Chestnut Cambronne, Clayeo C. Arnold, Markovits Stock & DeMarco, Milberg, The Lyon Firm, Wolf Haldenstein |
| Jane Doe v. HSCGP, LLCWeb vendor for 54 LifePoint hospitals; one settlement covered all their portals at $38 per claim. | HSCGP, LLC (web-services company for 54 LifePoint / Duke LifePoint community hospitals) | — | Web agency or portal vendor | Settled — payments issued | Oct 17, 2023 | Claims-made | — | $38 | Google Analytics (version not specified)Meta Conversions APIMeta Pixel | Sep 8, 2026 | — | — | — | Patient portal (authenticated) | Cohen & Malad, Milberg, Stranch Jennings & Garvey |
| John Doe v. Bon Secours Mercy Health2020 filing; $5M fund plus up to $2.5M claims-made for Ohio MyChart users; paid Dec. 2025. | Bon Secours Mercy Health (Mercy Health, Ohio) | Ohio | Large or integrated health system | Settled — payments issued | 2020 | Floor and maximum | $5,000,000 | $35 | GoogleMeta | Sep 8, 2026 | — | — | — | Both portal and public site | Simmons Hanly Conroy |
| John et al. v. Froedtert Health, Inc.$2M fund; one of the earliest hospital pixel settlements (Sept. 2023). | Froedtert Health | Wisconsin | Large or integrated health system | Settled — payments issued | Mar 16, 2023 | Common fund | $2,000,000 | — | Meta Pixel | Sep 8, 2026 | Sep 29, 2023 | 459,044 | — | Both portal and public site | Almeida Law Group, Milberg |
| Warren v. Pomona Valley Hospital Medical CenterIndependent community hospital; $600,000 fund; paid Apr. 2026. | Pomona Valley Hospital Medical Center | California | Community hospital | Settled — payments issued | 2024 | Common fund | $600,000 | — | Meta Pixel | Sep 8, 2026 | Jan 28, 2026 | — | — | Both portal and public site | Ahdoot & Wolfson, Milberg |
No lawsuits match these filters.
Data licensed under CC BY 4.0. Cite as SounderData.com Tracker Litigation Database, September 11, 2026.