LinkedIn Insight Tag








8 lawsuits

Columns
















Matter










Trackers

Doe v. Integris Health, Inc.Tenth Circuit rejected federal-officer removal (Dec. 2024); eleven technologies alleged; active in state court. Integris Health Oklahoma Large or integrated health system 2023 Oklahoma state court; W.D. Okla.; Tenth Circuit · 5:23-cv-00728-HE (W.D. Okla.); 23-6209 (10th Cir.) (opens in a new tab) — — — BidtellectGoogle Ads / DoubleClickGoogle Analytics (version not specified) Sep 8, 2026
Doe v. Margaret Mary Community Hospital, Inc.Critical-access hospital; five vendors named; $25 plus privacy membership. Margaret Mary Health Indiana Rural or critical access hospital Aug 9, 2023 Marion Cty. Super. Ct. · 49D01-2308-PL-031254 (opens in a new tab) Claims-made — $25 GoogleHotjarLinkedIn Insight Tag Sep 8, 2026
Gouch et al. v. Blue Cross Blue Shield AssociationFederal Employee Program site; case trimmed to one CIPA claim (Aug. 2026). Blue Cross Blue Shield Association (fepblue.org) National Health plan or insurer Nov 7, 2023 N.D. Ill. (Judge Tharp) · 1:23-cv-15709 (opens in a new tab) — — — Google Analytics (version not specified)LinkedIn Insight TagMeta Pixel Sep 8, 2026
Horton et al. v. Willis-Knighton Medical Center (orig. Doe, Feb. 2023)Five-hospital Louisiana system; $2.1M fund and a two-year suspension of sixteen tools. Willis-Knighton Medical Center Louisiana Large or integrated health system February 2023 10th Jud. Dist. Ct., Natchitoches Parish, La. · 93767 (opens in a new tab) Common fund $2,100,000 $38 Amazon AdsGoogle Ads / DoubleClickLinkedIn Insight Tag Sep 8, 2026
Mosher et al. v. Thriveworks Administrative Services, LLC et al.Behavioral health chain; $1.9M fund; Google and LinkedIn trackers on the portal. Thriveworks National Behavioral health or substance use Apr 22, 2026 Marion Cty. Cir. Ct. (5th Jud. Cir.), Fla. · 26-CA-0482 (opens in a new tab) Common fund $1,900,000 — GoogleLinkedIn Insight Tag Sep 8, 2026
Pebbles Martin v. LCMC Health Holdings, Inc. and Louisiana Children’s Medical CenterNine-hospital system; Fifth Circuit closed the federal-officer route; settled in state court. LCMC Health Louisiana Large or integrated health system January 2023 Orleans Parish Civil District Court · 2022-10417 Div. L (Orleans CDC); E.D. La. 2:23-cv-411; 5th Cir. 23-30522 (opens in a new tab) Claims-made — $15 Amazon AdsBidSwitchBidtellect Sep 8, 2026
U.S. v. Cerebral, Inc. and Kyle RobertsonFTC/DOJ: $5.1M refunds plus $2M penalty paid; $5M+ refunded to 40,249 consumers May 2025. Cerebral National — April 2024 U.S. District Court, S.D. Florida · 1:24-cv-21376 (opens in a new tab) Consumer refunds $7,100,000 — LinkedIn Insight TagMeta PixelSnap Pixel Sep 8, 2026
W.W. v. Orlando Health, Inc.Thirteen technologies alleged; wiretap claims survived dismissal in Mar. 2025. Orlando Health Florida Large or integrated health system Jun 10, 2024 M.D. Fla. · 6:24-cv-01068-JSS-RMN (opens in a new tab) — — — Adobe Analytics / Experience CloudGoogle Ads / DoubleClickGoogle Analytics (version not specified) Sep 8, 2026

Data licensed under CC BY 4.0. Cite as SounderData.com Tracker Litigation Database, September 25, 2026.