Active — filed, no ruling
Matter |
Trackers |
Plaintiff firms |
||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| A.P. v. Ream Franchise Group LLCMen's health clinic franchisor sued Jan. 2026 over Google, Zeta, and TikTok pixels. | Gameday Men's Health | California | Specialty practice | Active — filed, no ruling | Jan 15, 2026 | N.D. Cal. (Judge Gilliam) · 4:26-cv-00433-HSG (opens in a new tab) | — | — | — | Sep 8, 2026 | — | — | — | Public website (unauthenticated) | — | |
| C.R. v. Yuma Regional Medical CenterArizona community hospital (Onvida Health) sued Aug. 2026 under the federal Wiretap Act; complaint not yet read. | Onvida Health (Yuma Regional Medical Center) | Arizona | Community hospital | Active — filed, no ruling | Aug 19, 2026 | D. Ariz. (Judge Desai) · 2:26-cv-05899 (opens in a new tab) | — | — | — | — | Oct 7, 2026 | — | — | — | Not stated | Don Bivens |
| Deidun et al. v. Humana Inc.Insurer portal case filed Jan. 2026; trackers despite a privacy toggle. | Humana Inc. | National | Health plan or insurer | Active — filed, no ruling | Jan 23, 2026 | W.D. Ky. · 3:26-cv-00054-GNS (opens in a new tab) | — | — | — | Sep 8, 2026 | — | — | — | Patient portal (authenticated) | Schlichter Bogard | |
| Doe et al. v. HCA Healthcare (CareNow)Filed June 11, 2026: patients say a mandatory cookie wall on CareNow scheduling leaked data to Google. | HCA Healthcare / CareNow urgent care | Tennessee | Large or integrated health system | Active — filed, no ruling | Jun 11, 2026 | Davidson Cty. Cir. Ct., Tenn. · not captured (opens in a new tab) | — | — | — | Oct 7, 2026 | — | — | — | Public website (unauthenticated) | — | |
| Doe v. Hims & Hers Health, Inc.Second private class action against Hims & Hers, filed July 30, 2026, one day after the FTC complaint. | Hims & Hers Health (Doe class action) | National | Telehealth | Active — filed, no ruling | Jul 30, 2026 | N.D. Cal. · 3:26-cv-07941 (opens in a new tab) | — | — | — | Oct 7, 2026 | — | — | — | Not stated | — | |
| Doe v. Rush University System for Health (2026)New ECPA class action filed Sept. 23, 2026 against Rush, two years after its injunctive-only Kurowski settlement. | Rush University System for Health (2026 action) | Illinois | Academic medical center | Active — filed, no ruling | Sep 23, 2026 | N.D. Ill. (Judge Lefkow) · 1:26-cv-11675 (opens in a new tab) | — | — | — | — | Oct 7, 2026 | — | — | — | Not stated | — |
| Falls v. Blue Cross Blue Shield of Michigan Mutual Insurance CompanyInsurer portal case filed Dec. 31, 2025. | Blue Cross Blue Shield of Michigan | — | Health plan or insurer | Active — filed, no ruling | Dec 31, 2025 | E.D. Mich., Southern Div. · 2:25-cv-14194 (opens in a new tab) | — | — | — | Oct 7, 2026 | — | — | — | Patient portal (authenticated) | Schlichter Bogard | |
| M.H. et al. v. Comprehensive Breast Care Center of Texas, Inc. d/b/a Solis MammographyBreast imaging chain sued Apr. 2026; extensions through June 2026. | Solis Mammography | National | Imaging or radiology | Active — filed, no ruling | Apr 9, 2026 | S.D. Fla. · 0:26-cv-61032 (opens in a new tab) | — | — | — | Sep 8, 2026 | — | — | — | Public website (unauthenticated) | Almeida Law Group | |
| Ortega et al. v. Holy Name Medical Center, Inc.360-bed independent hospital sued June 2026 over Google, Microsoft, and Pinterest trackers. | Holy Name Medical Center | New Jersey | Community hospital | Active — filed, no ruling | Jun 19, 2026 | D.N.J. (Judge Cecchi) · 2:26-cv-07393 (opens in a new tab) | — | — | — | Sep 8, 2026 | — | — | — | Both portal and public site | Don Bivens | |
| P.M. v. Novartis Pharmaceuticals Corp.Pharma manufacturer sued Mar. 2026 over Google and Contentsquare on a drug-brand and copay site. | Novartis Pharmaceuticals (Kisqali patient site) | New Jersey | Specialty practice | Active — filed, no ruling | Mar 19, 2026 | D.N.J. · 2:26-cv-02917 (opens in a new tab) | — | — | — | Oct 7, 2026 | — | — | — | Public website (unauthenticated) | Siri & Glimstad | |
| Pearson et al. v. Hims & Hers Health, Inc.Private class action filed Aug. 14, 2026, two weeks after the FTC complaint. | Hims & Hers Health (private class action; distinct from the FTC action) | National | Telehealth | Active — filed, no ruling | Aug 14, 2026 | N.D. Cal. (inferred) · 3:26-cv-08470 (opens in a new tab) | — | — | — | Oct 7, 2026 | — | — | — | Both portal and public site | Lowey Dannenberg | |
| Place et al. v. The Orthopaedic Institute, P.A.Orthopedic practice; Google Analytics 4 and AdRoll alleged; answer filed June 2026. | The Orthopaedic Institute | Florida | Specialty practice | Active — filed, no ruling | Apr 7, 2026 | M.D. Fla. · 6:26-cv-00757 (opens in a new tab) | — | — | — | Sep 8, 2026 | — | — | — | Both portal and public site | Don Bivens, Schwartzbaum | |
| Planned Parenthood — class actionFiled June 2026; alleges abortion pages sent age and last menstrual period to Google. | Planned Parenthood | National | Fertility or reproductive health | Active — filed, no ruling | Jun 19, 2026 | U.S. District Court, S.D. New York (opens in a new tab) | — | — | — | Sep 8, 2026 | — | — | — | Both portal and public site | Evangelista Worley, Sterlington | |
| R.B. v. Pinnacle Fertility, Inc.Fertility clinic network sued Aug. 2026; tracking allegedly continued after users rejected cookies. | Pinnacle Fertility | Arizona | Fertility or reproductive health | Active — filed, no ruling | Aug 13, 2026 | D. Ariz. (Judge Logan) · 2:26-cv-05720 (opens in a new tab) | — | — | — | Oct 7, 2026 | — | — | — | Not stated | Milberg, The Lyon Firm | |
| S.A. et al. v. NaturalCycles USA Corp.Birth-control app sued Dec. 2025 over Mixpanel, Google, and TikTok SDKs. | Natural Cycles | — | Health app or device app | Active — filed, no ruling | Dec 4, 2025 | N.D. Cal. (Judge Orrick) · 3:25-cv-10421-WHO (opens in a new tab) | — | — | — | Sep 8, 2026 | — | — | — | Mobile app | — | |
| Williamson v. Grady Memorial Hospital Corp.Public hospital sued May 2026 over Google tools only; no Meta Pixel alleged. | Grady Memorial Hospital | Georgia | Public or district hospital | Active — filed, no ruling | May 20, 2026 | N.D. Ga. · 1:26-cv-02846 (opens in a new tab) | — | — | — | Sep 8, 2026 | — | — | — | Public website (unauthenticated) | Stephan Zouras |
No lawsuits match these filters.
Data licensed under CC BY 4.0. Cite as SounderData.com Tracker Litigation Database, October 22, 2026.